Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 28, 2005 - 11:34 p.m.
"pizza and a drive" or "carvel!!!!!!!"

Hey Journal!

Today I worked from 9-7. I got to work and Diane said that she was feeling ill, so she asked me to cover for her. It was all good.. I enjoyed working the extra hours, and I like the money, so things are peachy.

I did some cool stuff today, more pictures online with Steve, a nice flyer for the Golf Shop, and even got to make an exciting brochure to send to the members about an outing in July! On nice colored paper, too!

I left at seven, and home I went. I ate dinner..some chicken and Rice A Roni! mmmm! Then I watched a small portion of my Disney videos with my mom, and then it was time to get ready to go out with Dan and Kristen McD! They came at 8:45 and we went to Little Vincent's for a slice of pizza, and then took random drive around the south shore lol!

We had a very fun time being crazy and doing things that we appreciate... and then we stopped at Carvel, WHICH Dan passed about three times!! We headed towards home, and then when I got here, I went inside and got the laptop so that Kristen could show us her pictures of Alyssa's wedding!

WOW. That's all I can say.. I was so amazed to see the wedding photos. They looked so amazing, and so perfect! It looks like it was absolutely amazing, and I really wish I had been able to go.. I know I would have enjoyed it so much. It was so nice seeing Alyssa and how happy she looked in the pics. I really wish I had gotten to meet Grant, and hope that I do soon! I also find it so mindblowing that she's MARRIED. Alyssa! Married! As we were looking at all of the pics of her in her wedding dress, I just kept having flashbacks to the "Sacred Pole" moments, and our 12th grade trips to her house to watch the news and eat lunch. We had such fun and random times, and I really wish I had seen more of her after we graduated.. but you know how it is.. and we all have our separate things going on, but I really do think it would be nice if I saw her soon.

Anyway, I am home now.. work tomorrow... Dan thinks Diane is going to ask me to work again late.. but we'll see! If she does, I wouldn't mind.. but if not.. that's cool too.

Alrighty...Until tomorrow, everyone..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com