Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 12, 2005 - 11:00 p.m.
"eight frogs in a box" or "no cavities"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up and went to work as usual.. and I was tired again, because I didn't get to bed till about 12! I really need to work on that.. but seeing as it's 11 right now, there's no chance I'll get enough rest tonight, either.

I got to work.. the day went by pretty fast.. nothing too special to report, random annoyances and other assorted things, but I don't feel like going into it right now.

Dan and I caught eight frogs in the stairwell and moved them to the lake. LOL that was interesting.

After work, I drove Dan home because his car is being worked on, then I came right home and went with my mom for my Dentist appointment. He did a cleaning and checkup, and that was good. No Cavities! :)

After that, mother and I went to Stop and Shop, and then home. I watched some TV... some Clarissa, and then Bewitched, and then watched The 70s House on MTV, which..while it's an extremely cheezy show and a knockoff of every other "house"-type reality TV show, I find to be interestingly enjoyable in that it deals with one of my favorite things...things of the 70s! I so wish I could live in a house like that... LOL I'm so weird.

Anyway, that's all for tonight.. I don't feel like writing much more, and I want to get to bed...but I'm hungry.

Work tomorrow...big surprise.. then Brat Camp on ABC!! ooo Good show, I think!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com