Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 11, 2005 - 10:31 p.m.
"clarissa explains it all"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up for work at 7:55.. I was a little groggy because I didn't get as much sleep last night as I would have liked. I really wanted to go to bed earlier.. but I didn't wind up getting into bed till about 12:10, because I was doing all sorts of things online such as putting up pictures, and then re-sized some pics for work!

I got to work, traffic was light today, and said Hello to Dan, then went downstairs, upstairs, downstairs. Debbie and I did some brochures.. we finished 300 for the mail today. I put up pictures of the members from Saturday, then I changed some things around for the Member-Guest Tournament on the Member website.. and that was that. The phones were light/moderate today, and that was that.

For lunch I watched some Password, I love that show! Patty Duke and some scary man were the guest stars this week.

At 5 I printed the sheets, and headed home. I got home quickly, by 5:35, and ate dinner. My mom made chicken, and got PFR from Dragon! It was very good! Ahhh I love PFR, and I was overdue for a Dragon PFR fix! :)

After that, I watched the Golden Girls and relaxed for a hour, then took a shower, and went to the BMW place to drop off Dan's car. He met me there, then we went to Best Buy after that to by my and AMAZING DVD...The Complete First Season of...CLARISSA EXPLAINS IT ALL!! :)

So amazing! I can't believe that's on DVD.. and I heard that depending on the success of the sales of THAT DVD, they may or may not release Are You Afraid of the Dark, and Salute Your Shorts! AHHHH!! I can't believe the fate of AYAOTD lies with Clarissa DVDs!! EVERYONE.. GO BUY THEM SO I CAN GET AYAOTD!!!

So, we finished up there...and headed back. I dropped Dan off at his house, and now I'm watching "Murder in the Hamptons" on Lifetime! It's another one of those real-life TV movie things. It's pretty good though.

I'm hungry..gonna get something to eat and drink, and then call it an early night. Have to get up for work tomorrow, and I plan on getting a good amount of sleep beforehand tonight!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com