Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 10, 2005 - 10:35 p.m.
"target" or "sunny sunday"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up a bunch of times in the morning... even though I didn't have to be up for anything. The first few times I woke up, I think it was because I have become so used to waking up at 8:00, that I was doing it naturally. Then, the next few were a combination of the hot, sticky, air in the house..(because Grandma refused to put the air on) and the fact that the sheets on the bed were bunching up because I didn't put them on right...and of course, the sunlight streaming through the windows and annoying the heck out of me!

Anyway, I finally managed to sleep until about 11:30, and I got up and watched some TV...ate some EasyMac..and then took a shower.

After that, I got ready for a fun day, and went over to Dan's house. We started off the day by watching some old videos, my crazy 3rd Birthday party!

Then we went to Target, where I bought Shampoo and Scotch tape, and then over to Old Navy to exchange my shirts, which were too big for me. I was planning on getting the same ones, only smaller.. but I wound up picking a different one for one of them.

We left there, went back to Dan's.. hung out for a while, ate some soup, read the newspaper, and then wound up going back to Target with Dan's mom, and Brian and Jessica. We had fun in the store.. it was a crazy time!

On the first trip to Target, I saw a scary lady who used to come into the library all the time! It was so crazy! She's STILL just as weird... she got out of her car in the parking lot today with a huge hairbrush stuck in her hair!! Sooo insane!

So, after we went back, we had hamburgers for dinner. They were yummy, and I was really hungry. I ate two! Mmm!

After that, it was getting late, and now it's already 11:30!! I had wanted to get to bed really early tonight, but obviously that's not happening.

So I got home, got ready for bed, and I also posted pictures...

PICTURES!!
Jen B's Birthday, Mini-Golf 05, the Arboretum, and Meson Ol�
NOW POSTED!

Alrighty... that's all for now... Tomorrow is a fun-filled day at work...hopefully it'll be good. Now it's time for bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com