Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 21, 2005 - 9:54 p.m.
"happy belated birthday, bert convy"

Hola Journal!

This morning I was woken by the beast running down the hall at about 7:20. This upsets me because I could have had forty more minutes of uninterrupted sleep. These people must go home. The sooner, the better.

I got up and ready for work, got gas in my car, and hit the LIE. Traffic was mild today and I got to work shortly before 9. I went in and turned on all the things in our office, then went up to say hello to Debbie.

We had a good day, it was pretty nice out and things went smoothly. We had fun and that was that. For lunch, I watched Password. It was great! It was Bert Convy's birthday episode, and they sang to him. It was funny!

--I keep thinking that someone is going to come in here, and ask me to turn the TV down or something, so they can put the beast to sleep.. and I keep getting mad, because if they do.. I will be so pissed.--

Anyway...the rest of the day went by fast... Tomorrow Dan's dad will be back...and yeah.. that's all.

So, the second lunch today was great! Really really good Spaghetti and amazing garlic bread! I ate soo much! It was grrrreat!

I came home and the traffic was crappy, I finally got here, and then I watched some TV, did some things online, took a shower, and went out again.

Dan and I were supposed to play Scrabble with Kristen, but she cancelled on us, so we went to the mall, walked around, went to Target (reverse order), and then called it a night!

That was that..and now I'm home drinking Lemonade.

I'm tired, and I need some more sleep for tomorrow.. Nothing too big to report for tomorrow... work, the usual!

Can't wait for Splish Splash on Monday!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com