Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 20, 2005 - 10:16 p.m.
"nappy time"

Hey Journal!

I wasn't going to write tonight because I was extremely tired, and I planned on doing it when I got home... but alas.. here I am.. I just couldn't keep away!

So, I left off this morning with arriving at work. Work was good today, it was very nice weather, and Debbie and I had a fun time. We really made work fun today, and that's how I like it.

For lunch I watched Password, and took a little walk. The day went by a little slower than usual, but it wasn't too bad.

I got home at about 5:40, and I went right to bed. I took a little nap while watching the Golden Girls, and then I ate some Pizza, randomly my cousin Stephen was here, and then I came back upstairs and went back to sleep. I slept till about 8:30 and watched Brat Camp, which I thought was good tonight, and I can't wait till next week to see what happens to these kids!! lol

Anyway, NOW I am about to go to bed.. I know 10:19, but it's worth it.. I am so exhausted from all the excitement last night, and being out late, that I'm just dead tired tonight..

Tomorrow is work as usual, then hopefully doing something fun in the evening. It feels like a Friday today, so I'm a little sad that tomorrow is only Thursday! Blast!

So...Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com