Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 24, 2005 - 12:20 a.m.
american idols live

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun day! I woke up at 8:00 and was sad that I had to get ready for work. Work went by fast, though... only six hours. I printed coupons, and the phones were slow so I didn't do too much today!

After that, I came home and cleaned out my car massively. I cleaned all inside, vacuumed, and threw out a bunch of junk! It looks really really nice now inside. I even cleaned the mats and everything!

After that, I came in and took a shower, got dressed, and ready to go out. I ate some steak leftover from last night, and then went over to Dan's! We then went to Nassau Coliseum for American Idol!!

It was very cool... We didn't want to pay the $10 parking fee, so we parked at Hofstra and walked the 10 minutes. It wasn't bad at all! We got there, and got our seats, the seats were enjoyable!

I was a little apprehensive about this concert because I wasn't as excited as I had been when I had bought the tickets, but nonetheless I was excite...once it started, It was sooo great!

First Jessica Sierra came out, then Anwar, and Nikko, and -UGH- Scott. *Lots of people boo-ed for Scott, that made me happy! Anyway, next was Nadia..then Intermission. After intermission Vonzel came out, then Anthony, Bo, and finally Carrie!!

I was sooooo excited because Carrie sung my favorite song, from the night that they did the Billboard Top 100 songs! It was great, and I managed to get a little on my cell phone, so I will share it tomorrow!

I got lots of good pics, but then my battery ran out, but I still have a lot! Just not many group shots!

On the way out, they were giving out free PopTarts...Strawberry Milkshake PopTarts, because they were the sponsor. LOL We ate them, they were good.. Then we walked back to the car and headed home.

It was late and I was exhausted from this crazy week of work.. so Now i am home..ready for bed, and then to enjoy my two days off from work! :)

Tomorrow I have no idea what I'm doing..but I hope it's something fun..and then Monday...Can't wait... Splish Splash!! YEAH!!!

Alrighty... I am exhausted now.. I had a GREAT GREAT time at American Idol tonight.. and now, I must go to sleep!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com