Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 05, 2005 - 11:50 p.m.
"outback special" or "feels like 105"

Hey Journal!

Today I had work, got there at 8:00 and it was the hottest day of the year so far! Debbie and I had a good morning, but it seemed to go on and on forever and ever. It was a very slow morning.

The afternoon picked up, and it got hotter. The A/C wasn't enough, so we kicked the fan up to Medium! lol I read some more of my Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, and did some random work on things.

For lunch Dan and I went to 7-11 and got Slurpees. We brought one back from Robby who was working outside, and then I worked till 5. Not too much else to mention, except that I cleaned the whole office to make it look presentable for when my Grandma, Grandpa, and Mom come to visit! lol

So anyway, after work I jetted home.. I got back and ate some dinner, watched Golden Palace, and then it was time to go out!

I picked up Jen B and Allie, and then Kristen. We went to Dan's and met Matt at Outback for dinner. We had a very fun time at dinner... and then after that came back here and watched a few episodes of 70's House on MTV.

Everyone wanted to drink, so we then went to Waldbaums to buy some alc, and then everyone got their cars for tomorrow, and then we came back here, watched some crazy crazy show, and the I came home.

Now I am getting ready to go to bed, very tired. work tomorrow from 9-3, then my people are coming to visit and have lunch. Should be interesting.

Then tomorrow I want to do some fun stuff! Monday I am going to see Kristen's new classroom! Fun!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com