Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 28, 2005 - 12:57 a.m.
"reconnaissance mission" or "robert moses"

Hey Journal!

Today was a very fun day!

I woke up around 10:00 and got ready for my day out! I went over to Dan's at about 11:00, and then we went on a little reconnaissance mission for the Golf Course. It was fun... we had a crazy time, and you would not believe the randomness of it all. However, I can not elaborate.

After that we were going to the beach with Kate and Kristen...but they had not yet left, so Dan and I stopped by work to say Hi to his Dad and Debbie. We stayed for a little bit, and then went to the beach!

We had a fun time at the beach and played the Cranium Card game, Ziggity! It was exciting and fun.

We went down by the water, layed on the sand. And my White self got a killer sunburn. :( Because I asked Dan to put sun screen on my back, Kristen said No, and then noone did. And so...I burned where I couldn't reach. :( It makes me sad.

We went to Meson Ole for dinner. I got the Arroz con Pollo again. it was good. It's funny... I never went to that place before this summer, and somehow we've been there three times now in like 3 months!

We had a fun time, and then after that went to Stop and Shop and then back to Dan's. We are having a Sleepover tonight, and then tomorrow I want to rest and maybe catch up on Some OC with Dan.

That's all for now, I have to go rejoin the group! Ugh I have to get a quality journal entry in here soon.. I feel like I've been scrimping so much lately. UGH!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com