Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 11, 2005 - 1:19 a.m.
"have you seen the unwashed miscreants that go to that school?" or "10 things"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up and went to work! I was soooo exhausted I could barely keep my eyes open!

I got there and started the day off...it picked up and began to go rather quickly. I had some stuff to do, and sent out reminders about an upcoming Membership meeting...etc etc.

Since I was so exhausted, I didn't really have time to get ready, so I shaved and put in my contacts and all around 1:00, while at work. LOL It was just one of those days.

Also, breakfast this morning was good... Eggs and Bacon with little home fry things... very yummy!

After work I departed for Dan's house. Soon after arriving, Jen B came by to show us her NEW CAR!! How exciting! She got a new VW Beetle! It's very very exciting and fun! I took some nice pics of her in it, and I would post them, BUT I left my camera at Dan's...so I will put them here tomorrow, hopefully!

We took a spin around the block, and it was super-fun!

After that, Dan and I watched some more of the OC Special Features, and got ready for the day. Kristen called, and we made our way to her house, first stopping off at Boston Market, and such. We got food, and went to her house, and we read some of the papers that her students had written the past few days. Some of them were great...some had horrific errors, but they were enjoyable to read!

We then went to Port Jeff and had a nice time walking around there, the little boardwalky thing, up the street and all.. Nice night!

Then we went for pizza at Little Vincents, and finally back to Dan's to watch 10 Things I hate About You. It's such a great movie! LOL I love it...

After the movie was over (about 12:30), I was soooo exhausted! I'm so glad tomorrow I have no work! So, I brought Kristen to her casa, and I came home..and here I am!

Tomorrow is a day to sleep nice and late...catch up on that! Also.. Tomorrow is NESCONSET DAY! YEAH!!! GO BIG N!! :)

Anyway...I plan on going there at some point and scoping it out!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com