Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 02, 2005 - 12:30 p.m.
"nappy time" or "allie's party"

Hey Journal!

I didn't get to update yesterday, lots of excitement and craziness!

Saturday...I woke up early because I had work, and got to work shortly before nine. It was a busy day! I started off by sending out some more of Dan and my business brochures, and then we got some LPs back in the mail, so I typed them into the computer, plus I had a packet of older ones from Friday, and got that one typed in too! I then printed labels for them, but alas, I was unable to start working on those, because we got an emailed list of 2,000 names, which I had to get labels printed for!

So...I printed out lots of stuff, and basically prepared all of the work that has to be done over the next week. Dan's dad is going away, so he won't be in, so yes, it should be an interesting week.

So..after work I came home for a spell, and then went to Dan's house. I was exhausted from the night before, and then having to get up again early, so we took a nap until around 7:00! When we got up, we went out to dinner with Dan's mom and dad. They had wanted to go to Charlie Brown's Steakhouse, but the wait was too long! I was a little sad because I have never been there.. but it was okay, we went to the Good Taste Chinese Buffet instead.

I enjoyed the Lo Mein and little chicken things, and other assorted yummies. We saw a member from the Golf Course there, and Dan said hello to him. Then we departed.

We went over to Allie's house! She was having a fun and exciting party.. her dad and brother went away for the weekend, and her mom allowed a get-together! It was very fun!! So much wild and crazy excitement! We got lots of good pics, which are on my camera, and I plan to post very soon!

Anyway, that's all for now... Check back later for my update from today!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com