Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 02, 2005 - 9:32 p.m.
"bagel morning" or "happy october dinner"

Hey Journal!

So today was a fun day!

We got up late, and Dan's cousin and her boyfriend, Dan, were over still from the wedding they had gone to this weekend. First, Dan and I went to pick up his Dad's car from the airport... they had driven it there and parked in the Hourly Lot, and we had to go collect it!

We got the car and then went to get bagels. We went back to Dan's and consumed with them. They left at about 2:00 today, and it was sad that we didn't get to do fun things with them while they were here!

So...After eating bagels, Kristen came and we went with her to get a CD player for her car. We ran into the same ridiculous trouble at Best Buy as we did last week..So we went to Circuit City, and took care of that 1,2,3. Dan has decided that he wants to get Satellite Radio, I think that's cool.

Kristen's new CD player looks hot, and she enjoys! It was fun! Then we went to McDonald's and I got some fries and a Sprite.

After that, Kristen and Dan dropped me off at my house, because my Aunt had invited us over to for an October dinner. I got there a little late, but they saved some food for me, and it was good. I wasn't too big a fan of the meat, but it wasn't too bad either. lol

We had fun times the rest of the night, talking, and Dan and I played Toe Jam and Earl..Panic on Funkatron! What a game! I love that you have to collect the people in bottles! Such a random game!

Anyway, after that, I came home.. and I took a shower, and then ate a TV Dinner. My stomach hurt a little before that, but it seems to have stabilized now!

Anyway, I know it's early (9:39) but I'm really going to try to get to bed soon! I am exhausted, and I could use the sleep!

Tomorrow is another day of work. Working M,T,W this week since I don't have school! Should be good!

Alrighty, that's all for now...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com