Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 16, 2005 - 10:06 p.m.
"ihop fun" or "more iO"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at about 12:00! A nice day to sleep late! I was very tired after a fun day yesterday. lol

So, when I woke up, my mom asked if I wanted to go out for breakfast, and Dan met us there for breakfast! We saw Mike's sister Meghan and Meghan at Ihop while we were waiting for a table. The gave us a stolen pumpkin!

Eventually, we got seated and breakfast was yummy! It was a little cold because the air was blowing directly on me! I was sad, but then it turned off, and all was well!

The Orange Juice was clearly from Concentrate.. and that was..interesting.

After that, we went over to Blockbuster with my mom, because she wanted to get the movie Gladiator.

After that, Dan and I went over to his house, and we watched some more iO fun, some GAS.. Legends of the Hidden Temple, and Finders Keepers, and then some more episodes of Without a Trace! (and as I always say.. GREAT SHOW.)

We had dinner...I had Ravioli, and Dan had some sausage thing.. and we watched some more Gameshow Network!

After that, It was time to go home, cause i was tired...

Tomorrow... UGH.. I have work.. We were going to go to the Tony Danza show.. but unfortunately Dan couldn't take off from work, and since he can't I figured I'd just go to work anyway.

But, that's all for tonight..

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com