Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 17, 2005 - 9:40 p.m.
"internet is finally back" or "midterm tomorrow"

Hey Journal!

Wow..It's only 9:40, and I'm already pooped! It was a lonnng day!

Because Dan and I couldn't go to Tony Danza today, I went to work. I went in at 7:00, so I had to get up at six! What an ungodly hour!! It was still dark out when I left, and that was kinda cool! The day went by VERY FAST. The man came to fix the copier.. and he was really nice, but he had a strange handshake. He fixed the jams we kept getting, but then when he left, it started moaning! Oh god.

So anyway, the day flew by, but we still had no internet! It was sad. I did lots of random stuff today..nothing too big.. just some member pictures.. etc. For lunch, Dan and I went to the Bellagio Pizza! It was yummy.. and a good break. At 3:00, I departed, and got home pretty fast. I ate some dinner... My mom got me PFR, and I ate it with leftover pork chops!

After that I took a little nap, I was watching some weird show, and then the Nanny, and Golden Girls, and I slept through all of that. It was a good nap though. I woke up at about 6:30 and started studying for my Midterm tomorrow!

I stay downstairs in the dining room, and looked over the study sheet, and came up with things to write for three of the five essays. I then looked over and re-read all of the speeches we were supposed to know and be able to identify!

I finished up with all of my studying around 9:30 or so, and I ate a pretzel, and then came up here to write my journal!

I was interrupted a few times, twice because the man from the internet company called me to tell me that the Gold Course's internet is now back up and running! Thank god!

Oh, so let me go back for one second and tell you something about Tony Danza. So.. Nicole had sent Dan and I these tickets to the Tony Danza show today, and unfortunately we couldn't go.. which was very upsetting.. but even MORE upsetting because he gave away a bunch of things to the audience today! And everyone I asked said, Oh.. he never gives anything away! but TODAY, the day we were supposed to go.. he picks to shower the audience with gifts!! So unfair!!

So anyway, it's now 10:12..and I had wanted to be in bed by 10.. but that didn't happen.. So I'm going to go now..

Tomorrow is my long day of school.. Watching a movie in one of my classes, and then, of course, the Midterm in my last class! Should be exciting...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com