Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 18, 2005 - 10:17 p.m.
"midterm time" or "painful shoulder"

Hey Journal!

Ah, another school day... I woke up at 10:30, and watched some TV..then took a shower before the Price is Right.

I watched some of the show, and got ready on the commercials. The driveway was done over today, and so my car was out in the street when I went to leave for school!

I left and headed on out, got to class early, and we watched a movie called Hester Street. After that class, when I arrived at my next class.. I had this horrible aching pain in my shoulder! It was sooo bad.. and it was throbbing. It hurt a little lower, too.. and every time I would breathe in or out, it would hurt even more in my chest! I couldn't really concentrate during that class, because it hurt soo much. Finally it started to feel better, and in my next class it was a lot less strong.

In my last class, I had a midterm. I had studied a lot last night for it, and even made flashcards, and such.. so I studied them a little more today. The test was pretty good... From the review sheet, she picked my favorite Speech to write about.. that was the one I knew the most about. Then, for the essay, she chose my least favorite from the review sheet.. but I still had a lot to write. It actually took a little longer than my usual test taking time, but I hope I did a good job. I finished at about 7:55, and then home I went.

I got home, and my mom was arguing about where I parked my car.. she was convinced that my neighbors would back into it tomorrow morning. Ugh! She's always so worried about EVERYTHING.

I went to Friendly's with Kristen and Dan, and we had fun times. The french teacher who shares a classroom with her was there, and that was funny. I got a conehead, and we had Cathy as our waitress. We love her! lol

Anyway.. I am now home, and its really time for bed.. I'm exhausted.. I have work tomorrow, and I need some serious sleep.. So that's all for tonight!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com