Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 19, 2005 - 10:59 p.m.
"library visit" or "io stretch"

Hey Journal!

Today was a work day... I got up at 8, and off to work I went. It was a good day, a little cold out in the morning, but got nice later on. The sun was shining and the birds were chirping, and all of that! lol

So, the day went by pretty fast. The copy machine was broken most of the day, but the man fixed it around 2:00, and the internet was working, so life was good! :)

For lunch, Dan and I went to Panera in the Walt Whitman Mall.

After work, I came home and had some dinner, then watched some Golden Girls, and then Dan picked me up at 7:15 to go to the Library because he had lots of books to return. I had library business to take care of as well, and we went. Debbie was there, and she had just gotten back from vacation, she said. She went to CanCun. Very exciting. We conversed for a bit, and then departed.

We went back to Dan's house and played with his iO a bit. We then watched another two episodes of Without a Trace.

The last episode we watched was different than all the others so far.. It had nothing to do with finding any missing persons! It was crazy!

Dan was having some weird issue with his iO stretching the screen incorrectly, but I just found a web page online that said how to fix it, so I told him..and now it's working! YEAH!

So anyway.. Dan's mom got us Oreo McFlurry's, and we ate them as we watched, and then after it was over I came right home.

Tomorrow is a crazy day.. allow me to outline tomorrow:
First, I have to get up early to go to school and work on my paper for my class that's due Tuesday. I need to get it done before the weekend, and I have no motivation any other times, so I'm forcing myself to work on it.

Second, It's NICOLE'S BIRTHDAY!! So I shall say Happy -Early- Birthday, Nicole!

Third, I have a midterm in my holocaust class. AHHH! I sooo need to study for that! Ugh.

Well..yeah, that's it.. but now I must get to bed.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com