Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 23, 2005 - 10:44 p.m.
"stew" or "chicken fried chicken"

Hey Journal!

If you haven't already done so, be sure to check out this morning's entry which is all about our fun and amazing time last night for Re's 22nd Birthday!!

So today, I woke up around 1:00, and came home, took a shower, and ate some lunch. I had a slice of pizza first, and then my grandma was making Stew! mmm!

Then I posted the pictures online from last night, and also from a few weeks ago... so be sure to check out the pictures...
Check out the pics on Fojin
PICTURES

After that, I watched some TV and did some random stuff, which DID NOT include working on my paper that's due on Tuesday. (Of course.) I guess I'll have to do that one tomorrow night!

Dan came by and picked me up at 6:00, and we went to Kohl's and Target for a bit. I got the coolest little Snoopy at Kohls! I love Snoopy!

After Target, Dan called his mom and wanted to go out to dinner. I was tired, but he encouraged me to come, and we all went out to eat at Applebee's in Commack. I got the Chicken Fried Chicken (with a side of Rolaids that I brought! lol) You know my stomach, I needed them!

It was very yummy, and I even took some home in a doggy bag!

I got home, and basically have been here since..

Tomorrow is MILLIONAIRE in the city.. so we have to take the train in, and then Dan is going to audition to be on it! How great is that, and how amazing if he actually gets on! He can win the big money! :) Can't wait..

I took off from work tomorrow, obviously, so It'll be nice to have a change of pace.. but as I mentioned before, I have to get that paper written tomorrow night, before class on Tuesday!

But, that's all for now...I;m tired and I'm gonna head to bed!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com