Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 20, 2005 - 1:01 a.m.
"yay tivo" or "wrong adapter"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun day.. I got up at about 12:00, when my mom woke me up because she needed me to write her a check! Ugh! So, I got up and spent the next few hours setting up and playing with my Tivo!! It's so amazing.

It took a little while to get it set up, but it really is a very cool item, I must say!

Dan and I went to Best Buy to buy a network adapter for my Tivo, although we wound up getting an incompatible one, and I just found that out three seconds ago. Ugh.

After that, we shopped around at Target for a while.. then went back to his house to watch some Brady Bunch on DVD. We watched a few episodes...THE GRAND CANYON EPISODES! Yay! And then Kristen came over.

We went to Panera for dinner, and then over to Old Navy, Marshalls, Modells, and Barnes and Noble! It was very fun.

After that, we returned to Dan's, and watched Charlie and the Chocolate Factory with Dan's mom.

After that, we were all tired, and I came home..ate a frozen pretzel, and now it's time for bed!

Sorry.. I could really think of anything to write tonight...maybe I can elaborate tomorrow. I shall try!

Time for some sleep..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com