Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 25, 2006 - 12:56 a.m.
"supermarketing" or "picture slide show"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at about 11:00 and watched the Price is Right while doing some random things around the house.

I got ready to go out and I cleaned the cut on my toe, put Neosporin on, and then ate breakfast.

I departed for Dan's house, and I brought with me my DVDs of 24 for us to watch. When I got there, we went with Dan's mom to Uncle Giuseppe's in Smithtown, ten back to his house for lunch, and out to Stop and Shop with his brother.

We returned back and Dan and I watched some of the episodes of 24 that we had missed while on the Cruise!

We caught up...watched all five episodes today! We had dinner, and Dan's brother got a new bird. Then we went downstairs and all watched the photos of the Cruise. We enjoyed. After that we watched some American Idol, and then went online for a bit.

I came home and got ready for bed, and now here I am... Not too much to report today, and I'm quite tired...so I want to head to bed.

Good news... I located the song Bomba that they played on the Cruise, and soon I will include it here... Also... I still wish I was back on the Costa Magica! LOL

Last night while I was gong to bed I kept having the feeling like I was rocking on the boat.. It's so weird. It stopped during the day, but it happened again at night. LOL

Anyway, that's all for tonight..no plans for tomorrow... just gonna get some good sleep tonight!! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com