Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 08, 2006 - 10:28 p.m.
"tv day" or "more american idol"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 10:50.. I forced myself out of bed, even though I was still quite tired. I really need to get on a better sleep schedule, so that's why I was determined to get up. I watched TPIR, and then got ready to go out.

I left my house at about 12:15, and went over to Dan's... We watched the end of Millionaire, and then Dan ate breakfast, and we watched some West Wing. We watched a few episodes, and then had some lunch, and then watched some more. We played Jeopardy, and watched Wheel of Fortune! I love the wheel.. I so want to be on that show. :) Then it was time for Dinner. Yummy.

Dan watched the Ranger game, and then we watched American Idol! It was a good episode tonight.. I really didn't enjoy those twins who got passed through, I thought the OTHER set of twins was much better than they were. That kid who JUMPED onto the stage was insane, and I absolutely LOVED Paula's reaction to it! She lurched back in fear! So funny. I was also glad that the kid from Levittown, NY got through to the next round. We need to represent Long Island! lol

After Idol, I departed for home... I ate some Roast Beef, and then got ready for bed. Here I am... I'm gonna do a few more things online, and then make it an early night tonight.

I also forgot to mention that Dan called the bank for me today and sorted out the issue with them charging me a usage fee. LOL They removed it. Crazy people.

Anyway, tomorrow I have no real plans...big surprise, but hopefully something fun.. and maybe some ice cream in the eve!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com