Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 24, 2006 - 1:37 a.m.
"idol results" or "end of west wing 4"

Hey Journal!!

Today I didn't do too much, so I think it'll be a short entry.. and I'm actually quite happy about that cause I'm quite tired right now, and I want to get this over as soon as possible... Of course, I would never jip my loyal journal readers.. So I wouldn't want to half-ass it.. LOL So luckily my day wasn't jam packed! LOL

Okay... I got up at about 12:00 and the Trips.. Well.. Only Alexandra was over. I woke up and went downstairs, ate some chicken soup, and then got dressed. I hung around the house for a while, cause Dan wasn't feeling well.. and Eric came over, and then a little while later Ryan joined.

I departed here around 2:00, I think, and went over to Dan's. I got there and Dan was just waking up, not feeling so well, and he had breakfast, and we watched West Wing. We then took a walk around the neighborhood.. but it was way too cold, and it started to rain in the middle.. So his mom picked us up! LOL

We came back and I had some chicken soup, cause I wasn't feeling 100% either, but I am starting to feel better now.

Anyway, we watched more West Wing, then Jeopardy at 6, then Dinner. Spaghetti and Meatballs! Yummy!

We watched American Idol at 8! It was a little dragged out, but a great show nonetheless. I was QUITE happy to see Mr. CopaCabana go (did you know he didn't even sing the right words to that song.. BOTH NIGHTS) and I hated that weird Becky girl who is in love with her sister. Also Patrick was a good choice to leave, although I dislike Bucky just as much!! lol

Anyway, I was happy with tonight's results, and Kevin is still in it! :)

So after that we watched more West Wing, THEN Match Game at 11. We planned on watching one more episode of West Wing, and then I was going to go home.. but we got roped in. It was the end of Season 4, and one more episode to go. Zoe got kidnapped, and I was hooked! We watched the last ep, and now the president has invoked the 25th! AHhh.. So suspenseful, I can't wait to see what happens. We shall start season 5 tomorrow!! LOL

See.. this is how I spend my winter off from work.. I catch up on TV shows.. I have watched almost every episode of the West Wing since December! So great.

Anyway...after it was over, I departed for home. It had gotten quite cold outside and my car was iced over, so we had to get out there with the scraper and get things ready to go!

I got home and am, as I said, doing this quick journal.. then it's off to bed!! I am quite tired tonight!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com