Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 05, 2006 - 2:03 p.m.
"drinking night at Dan's"

Hey Journal... So I'm writing this entry in retrospect.. I somehow was unable to write the day after, and then got all off track and pushed back.. and didn't get to update... Finally, here I am.. and I must say that I've forgotten most of what happened during the day.. but I do have much information about the evening. In honor of Robby's return home from JMU for Spring Break, we decided to have a drinking night at Dan's. The day before, Thursday, I was feeling very sick, and it snowed a lot, so I didn't even leave my house. Then on Friday, I was feeling a bit better, and went over to Dan's. (Now I just remembered the morning!!) We watched a few episodes of the West Wing, and some GSN, and then it was time for dinner. Robby, Matt, and JC were going out to Bertucci's, and Dan wanted to go.. but I just didn't feel great and really didn't want to go. I decided to stay at Dan's, and Dan met them there for dinner. I watched some GSN and then Mike called me, and we talked for about 40 minutes. Dan and them went out to the supermarket to get supplies after dinner and then returned back to Dan's. I was feeling a little better after my little rest on the couch, and was ready to party. Mike came, too.. and we played "Who's Most Likely.." which is a game Robby taught us. It was very fun, and we all had a great time playing it. A little later, Bobby Kiley came over, and we had fun times. Anyway, it was very good times, and you should check out the pictures which have since been posted online!! Welcome back Robby! lol Adios for now!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com