Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 23, 2006 - 2:12 a.m.
"super survey" or "night fishing"

Hey Journal!

Woo..today was Thursday! Okay.. I got up at 7:50am and got myself ready for work. I watched some GMA, and then the weather, and then headed off. There wasn't too much traffic on the way, I listened to some random stuff on Sirius, cause Howard was off today, and it's always nice to peruse the other channels. They played a clip of some guy trying to cancel his AOL account, and it was crazy.. the AOL Rep was sooo insane, he kept trying to pressure the guy into keeping his AOL account. I have heard about them being like that.. I've heard of it a lot actually.

So, I got to work, and I ate my breakfast, then it was time to get busy. Survey time. We worked non-stop on the member survey. I went upstairs and printed the rest and got them all labeled and organized. Then I put the envelopes in alphabetical order, and Debbie and I went to town stuffing and matching the surveys to the envelopes! It was quite a task. It took a while, and I really didn't do anything but that all day. We finally finished all of the surveys at about 1:30! Wowee!

After that, I took my lunch at 2. I was all ready to go watch Password, but they had the weekly meeting today, and I was displaced. So I ate my soup upstairs in the office, and even ate some Premium crackers with it. Mmmm. Premium. Then I went out to the car, listened to the radio, and did a word search!

Back at work, I did some random stuff, then got ready to print the sheets and all.

I departed at 5:00 and got home around 5:40. I changed my clothes and got ready to go out again. I ate a little bit of Porkchop which was for dinner tonight, and then headed over to Dan's.

I was a little disappointed because I wanted to get my hair cut.. it's getting wild.. and need to be tamed! We got there, but our guy, Arthur wasn't in today! uhhh! Now I have to put it off till tomorrow!

So, we went back to Dan's, watched some TV, and then Dan went on the treadmill. Lots of police cars and fire cars, and ambulances came to the house across the street all of a sudden... the kid apparently had some problem again, and they all came. After that we ate macaroni and cheese for dinner and watched Wheel of Fortune!

After that we got ready to go fishing with Dan's dad.... We stopped at Dunkin Donuts, and unfortunately I left my camera at Dan's house, so I couldn't take any pics.

We went out on the boat, and it was very fun being out on the boat.. but unfortunately we didn't catch anything. Dan's dad took us to "his spot" where he always catches stuff, we it was too windy, and there was something problematic with the tides. Then we moved to a new spot by a lighthouse, and then back. We still didn't get anything. Quite upsetting. It was still fun though... late night fishing.. LOL

We came back in around 1:00 and then headed back home. I just got home..a little before 2.. and now I have to hurry up and get to bed.. Work tomorrow in the morning, I haven't decided if I'm gonna come in late or not. Blah.. I'll decide in the morning!

Alrighty, tomorrow is FRIDAY! Woo. Payday and then sleep. LOL Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com