Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 31, 2006 - 9:58 p.m.
"done with DH s2 on dvd" or "phone rebate"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and headed off to work! I got there a little before 9, and when I opened my office door, there was a ton of crap all over the place. You see, the group that was having the outing today had lots of stuff to auction off, and so they locked it up in my office. LOL Throughout the morning, they came in and took it away.

I had to fix some problems with the computers in the restaurant, and while I was at it, some guy came in who had gotten hit in the face with a golf ball! Ouch! He was bleeding a lot. So gross. He had to go to the hospital.

I took pictures outside on the course as usual. It was quiet today, not much going on.

The day went by fast, at lunch I just watched TV and ate some soup. I took a little walk outside and watched them water the driving range.

After that I just did random stuff. I ate some good steak that they had made for the outing. It was very very enjoyable!

I printed the sheets and departed at 5:00. We also got some shelf rack things that came from Staples today, and I ordered 8 of them, but instead they sent 8 boxes of six each! LOL So we have to return them! Woops.

So, I got home and ate dinner... for some reason, I can't remember what it was we had for dinner.. I just know I had mixed vegetables and tater tots with it. Perhaps it was chicken. Not sure. It was yummy though.

Then Dan picked me up and we went back to his house. We watched the last episode of the First Season of Desperate Housewives! It was great. I can;t believe we're finished with DH! Now just gotta wait for the second season to come out! August 29, 2006! Woo.

We then ate some ravioli and watched some TV, and then it was time to depart.

Also, I got my rebate for my cell phone today. Woo.

I have to get to bed.. I have a headache and I'm really tired...so I have to cut this short!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com