Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 15, 2006 - 10:31 p.m.
"goodbye my towel" or "citronella wristband"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 8:10 at Dan's again because I was heading out from THE BEAST.

One quick note on that subject... I have two towels that are really nice and I love them. They're my shower towels, anyway, they TOOK ONE HOME WITH THEM.. UGH!! My mom called them to see, because it was missing, and it's confirmed.. they have it. SO BEAST.

Anyway, I stopped at the bagel place and got my bagel, juice, and newspaper! Got to work a little before 9, and did the usual stuff. Debbie told me about her weekend and her doctor's appointments, and then I told her about Niagara Falls!

Things I did today: Called IBS about the upgrade. Got the quote signed and faxed back to IBS. Got a call about the earpieces for the phone.... they don't have them. Had to call another # where they give out complementary replacement earpieces. (Weird? Why?) They are sending me one. Went out and took pictures of the course and a tree almost fell on me. IBS called, said the upgrade couldn't be done next Monday because ETS wouldn't be ready then. I called ETS, they said they WOULD be ready. Called back IBS, told them, AGAIN scheduled the upgrade for Monday.

After work I came home and ate dinner. We had leftover roast beef this time with gravy and it was much better.

I then watched Kyle XY from last week and took a shower. There are only two more episodes of Kyle XY left this season! I can't believe it. It's a good show, but like I say every time.. I have to see where this is going!! The last episode was good, but I want Declan to just go out with Lori already. It's crazy.

After that I got ready and went over to Gibbs for Dan's Dad's softball game! It was very exciting, and Dan brought a Citronella candle to keep the bugs away! I also brought my little bug-off wristband that I got at CVS. It worked wonders!

Alrighty, now I'm home and have to get to bed! I'm exhausted!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com