Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 16, 2006 - 10:48 p.m.
"hal loses to mimi" or "niagara picture show"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and FINALLY slept in my own bed! What a nice feeling! lol It's been quite a few nights!

I got up and got ready for work, and off I went! I listened to a little Howard, but it was kinda boring this morning, so I switched and listened to some musica instead!

I got to work rather early and just read my paper and had my bagel and such.

Nothing too eventful happened at work today, just the usual. I typed a letter for the new Asst. Restaurant Manager, and did other things to prepare for the IBS upgrade on Monday.

At lunch I ate my soup and watched Card Sharks, and was sad when crazy Hal lost to Mimi. He was a good contestant. It's crazy how much i get into 20 year old game Shows!

Anyway, I departed at 5:00 and got home around 5:30. I waited for dinner to be ready, my mom was making spaghetti. In her rush to get it on the plate she decided to use the spoon with holes instead of straining it in the colander, and it was a little too watery. It was okay though.

After that I watched some TV and waited for Dan to come pick me up on the way home from work. We went back to his house and he changed out of his work clothes, and then we went to the bank and to Old Navy! I got two new shits for work! I really needed them, I feel like I cycle the same three shirts again and again, and when you work 5 days a week, it's kinda weird. LOL

Anyway, when we got back to Dan's he had some dinner and then we got ready to watch our Niagara pictures! We watched them, and everyone enjoyed. Then after that we looked at some of the cruise pictures! What fun! It was 7 months ago today since we were in Key West on the cruise! Awwww.. I miss it so much! I wanna go back!! Costa Magica forever!

So, after that we departed and I am now home and getting ready for bed!

Tomorrow is Thursday, work as usual, and nothing much else to report!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com