Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 31, 2006 - 6:32 p.m.
"haircut" or "talespin on dvd"

Hey Journal!

Last night I was in a huge rush to get to bed...so I neglected my journal! I am sorry, but I will make it right, by doing it now!

I woke up yesterday at 7:50 and got ready to go to work! I got there a little early and ate my bagel and read the newspaper.

Nothing too exciting happened at work, I hung out in the office all day and did a few random invoices. On my lunch break, I went to the bank to bring my check from last Friday. I got back and watched some Card Sharks, then ate my soup, and went out on the course to take some pictures! A lot had changed since the last time!

I departed work at 5, and headed home.. I met my mom at Stop and Shop in Smithtown. She brought my clothes, because I was planning on going to get a haircut straight after work, but I forgot my clothes! So.. I got changed in the S&S Parking lot, and then headed to Dan's. I picked him up and we went to the Barber place.

I got my haircut, then we went to Crab Meadow for Dan's dad's fishing club's Lobster Roast, just to stop by and say hi. It smelled gross of lobster, and so we departed shortly. We then went to Best Buy where we purchased TaleSpin on DVD as well as the second season of Desperate Housewives! Woo.

We then met Kristen at Friendly's in Commack. She arrived at 8:30 and we consumed some ice cream. We also discussed all of the new excitement at SHS from when Kristen went to set up her classroom.

After our ice cream, we headed back to Dan's and planned out our Washington, DC trip for the weekend, and then watched one episode of TaleSpin and headed home!

I had to get to bed quickly, so as I said, I skipped my journal and went right to bed!

Alrighty, that's all for now, and I'll be back later with an update, although today is gonna be a busy night too.. maybe I'll put it off till tomorrow at work!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com