Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 05, 2006 - 10:24 p.m.
"rosie comes to the view" or "house premier"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at 7:50 and was wayyy tired! I only wished I could sleep a litttle longer! I got up and watched Good Morning America...today was Sam Champion's first day on the show. It's still sad that he left WABC, cause the GMA weatherman is such a clown job.

I got to work a little before 9 and I the morning was very slow. I ate my bagel and did other random stuff. Debbie and I watched The View at 11:00 to see Rosie's first moments on the show! Wooo! It was actually very interesting seeing Rosie on TheView! I wish she had her old show back, it was so incredible! She talked about lots of stuff, including her old wild haircut.

The rest of the day went by pretty fast, I took some pictures and then had some Fojin.com things to sort out. I am currently downloading a backup of the site, and then tomorrow it may be on the move again. This one could potentially put the site down for about a week, but I'll try to make it fast.

At lunch I watched Card Sharks and then Rocko's Modern Life on Nicktoon Network!

I got home at about 5:45, there was a lot of traffic on the road today!

I got home and watched some TV, ate dinner, and then started downloading this thing, for the first time.. which is over 800MB, and taking FOREVER!

I then watched HOUSE! Today was the Season Premier, and I had actually forgotten that it was on, and forgotten a lot of what had happened at the end of last Season! However, it was really good, and I enjoyed. Following that, I watched a new show on Fox... I don't remember what the name of it was though, it was about Police Negotiators.

Anyway, now I must get to bed! I'm quite tired and need some sleep! Work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com