Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 11, 2006 - 10:13 p.m.
"no work today" or "gasho lunch"

Hey Journal!

Today was a nice day off from work, and I was able to get a lot accomplished. Well... not THAT much, but at least I got a nice rest!

I went to bed last night around 1:30 and had a pretty good night's sleep. I woke up a few times in the morning, and especially when the sun started shining in so bright! Grrr!

I got up at about 12:30 and watched some Millionaire on tv, then got ready to go out to lunch with Dan! I picked him up from work at 2:00 and then we went to Gasho for lunch! It was really nice cause there were very few people there, and the lunch menu, which is basically the same as the dinner menu, is insanely cheaper! My Hibachi Steak was only 10.95 instead of the 18.00 it is at dinner. It didn't come with shrimp or salad, but who cares, I hate that anyway!

There were two other people sitting at out table, and they were INSANE. From the minute they sat down we could tell she was a real BITCH! She was loud and obnoxious, and hanging all over the guy she was with. Then she got a phone call from her dad, who she screamed at told him never to call her "at work" again. She then began bitching about her father to her boyfriend(?) and said he's mentally abusive to her, and comes over at night, and tells her not to lock the deadbolt on her door. Ugh she was so annoying! LOL

After that I dropped Dan off, and cool news... GEORGE TAKEI IS BACK on Howard! Woo Hoo! I love it!

Okay, so I came home and worked on continuing to defrag my computer. It's almost a million times better than it was yesterday, but the paging file WILL NOT cooperate. It's upsetting.

So then I played Zuma on my iPod, and then ate Spaghetti for dinner. When Dan got out of work he came and picked me up...we went back to his house, then to Wendy's with his brother for dinner.. and then Dan and I went to the mall to peruse and possibly Christmas shop. We didn't buy anything, but we wandered the mall and took in the new Christmas decorations they have. Very interesting.

So I got home around 9:15... and now it's time to get ready for bed! Work tomorrow, and then Standoff and House! (Although I'm not sure if Standoff is new or not!)

Alrighty, that's all for now! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com