Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 11, 2006 - 12:42 a.m.
"breakfast with santa" or "no work tomorrow"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 9:00 when my alarm went off, and it was time to go to work. I didn't really get a good night's sleep at all last night. I kept waking up again and again.. but I was okay with it cause I knew it wasn't gonna be a regular day at work.

Dan got back from the city with Shawn at about 6am, which was crazy. lol

Anyway I got up and went to work..got there at 10:00. I took pictures of the kids at the Breakfast with Santa, and then on the break I went to the bank to deposit my check, then to the gas station, and to Target to get pizza for lunch.

Then back to work, and did Lunch with Santa. Wayne, one of the waiters was Santa.. He rode in on the golf cart, around the back of the clubhouse, very fun. lol

It was good times, Dan came up during the lunch and we got our pics with Santa! Woo! Then we printed the pics out and then departed.

I came home to get changed and ate a little chicken for dinner, then went over to Dan's. We watched TV...some random shows.. Flip This House, and some weird "Wild" show.. that I didn't like. Then we watched the video Dan's dad took during his hunting this weekend, ate some dinner.. I had a chicken pattie, and then we watched two episodes of West Wing!

I was very sad because Desperate Housewives was not on again this week. I want to know when it's coming back! Grrrr.

I departed at about 10:30, got home and ate more chicken, then did some computer stuff... Defragmenting my hard drive to hopefully speed it up! It's been so slow lately!

Tomorrow I have off from work! Woo.. because today I had to work, so I'm making up for it! lol

So with the day off I want to try to get something accomplished that I normally wouldn't on a regular work day! Let's hope I can come up with something!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com