Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 24, 2006 - 12:40 p.m.
"sick friday" or "christmas parade party"

Hey Journal! Today, I have two entries in one! I know, with all that's been going on...not feeling well, and my computer being broken..it's been hard to keep up with the stuff I usually do online.

Anyway, let's start with Friday...

Friday, December 22, 2006

On Friday, I went in to work at 11:30. It was good because the night before I was feeling not so good. The day went by pretty fast, nothing too crazy happened. We made the seating chart for the Christmas Party. That was fun.

I came home and was not feeling well at all, so I stayed in and tried to clean up my room as much as possible. It wasn't all that successful, but I got some stuff out of the way.

Then I went to bed, and I had the worst night's sleep. I had a fever, and chills, and my throat hurt, and I woke up every hour. At like 5am I went downstairs for some soup, it was just craziness.

Saturday, December 23, 2006

So, after that whole fiasco, I woke up and still felt crappy. I had soup all day, and took a shower which made me feel a little better.

My grandma started beasting at me for my shoes being in the hallway, which is utterly ridiculous and makes no sense at all, so I left here, very mad at her, and went over to Dan's house.

We hung out for a while.. and then took a nap because I started to feel sick again.

Of course, last night was Dan's parent's Christmas party, and that was fun.. Dan and I went out to pick up the Pork Fried Rice, and then headed back.

The party was fun, although I was on and off feeling sick the whole night. Re and Lau came and we had a fun time. We talked to Dan's neighbor Kim a lot, it was fun. Somehow in conversation CORONA GIRL came up, from the block party two years ago! Apparently she has the reputation as a bitch all around the block.

Anyway, the party was fun....it died down around 1am, and then I went to bed. I still wasn't feeling too well.. but anyway, now I'm home and getting ready for Christmas Eve at Aunt Regina's! Woo. Well, I'll be back later with the update!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com