Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 23, 2007 - 7:36 p.m.
tuesday - early entry

Hey Journal!

I'm writing early tonight because I want to go to bed right after American Idol!! I'm so tired and I neeeeed sleep!

This morning I got up and watched some Good Morning America, and then headed off to work.

Work was good today, I ate my breakfast and did some random stuff in the morning, then did some brochures, and worked on some Purchase order thing for Steve and Bill. It came out good, but it turns out that we're not gonna use it for all that I made it capable of, so it's kinda pointless. Blah.

I spent a great deal of the day on that... but on my lunch break I watched Card Sharks, did my daily Sudoku and ate my soup! Today I had Classic Chicken Noodle. LOL

After work I came home, and it took me about 45 mins today to get home, which was rather annoying. I then watched TV, and took a shower, and kinda-sorta watched Jeopardy.

Now I'm gonna eat something for dinner and then get ready for American Idol tonight's!!! :) I should bring my laptop with me to work tomorrow to do my podcast. I need to do a new one soon!

Alrighty, that's all for now... Oh oh.. wait.. no... Breaking news, we might be going on another cruise as soon as like...2 weeks from now! How crazy is that!! I love it!

PS.. WHERE THE HECK IS MY KEYBOARD THING.. THIS KEYBOARD IS AWFUL!!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com