Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 22, 2007 - 10:35 p.m.
"prison break returns" or "24: hour 5"

Hey Journal!

Wow, I told you I was gonna be tired today. I got up at 7:50 today work work as usual, but I could barely keep my eyes open. I couldn't put in my contacts cause I was soooo exhausted. lol

I got to work and felt a little more alert. It was slow cause noone was really in, and nothing was going on, so I did a lot of preparing of brochures. Steve has a new list of people he wants to send out to, so I printed labels and stuff.

I also shredded some papers for about 30 mins. It was going well, but when I went to empty the bin out one time, the paper shreds like...exploded everywhere and were all over the floor! Such a mess! LOL

For lunch I had my soup and watched Card Sharks. I also brought my sudoku downstairs! They were both "Very Easy" puzzles, but somehow I messed up the first one, and then the send one was good.

We departed work at about 4:45, and when I got home there was nothing to eat. It was sad. I did some Fojin.com work, and then headed over to Dan's, and I ordered a Meatball Hero from Brooklyn Pizza and we went to pick it up w/ Dan's brother. They said on the phone it would be 6.24, so I took 24 cents out of my cup holder when I went in. But then the man said it was 6.25, and I was sad that I was a penny short.. but THEN I realized that one of the pennies was stock together and I really DID have 25. How convenient!

We went back and I consumed while we watched PRISION BREAK!! Yes!! Prison Break is back! I love it! I can't believe what happened w Terrence, and now what will they do to get away from the police and news reporters!!!! AHHH! I want Sara to be back.

Next up was 24! Great episode...a little weird that that man is Jack's brother. I dunno if I can believe that. And do we really want to meet Jack's family? His father and his brother? Kinda strange. The president is so stupid in this show. I can't take the way this show has portrayed whoever is president since after David Palmer.

Anyway, after that I headed home.. it was lightly snowing and the roads were a little slippery. I got home and got ready for bed.. and now I must go sleep!

Work tomorrow...then American Idol!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com