Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 21, 2007 - 11:01 p.m.
"fly-by weekend" or "alpha dog"

Hey Journal!

Wow, I'm exhausted tonight, and I know there's no way I'm gonna get to sleep at a reasonable time tonight so I'm destined to be tirrrred at work tomorrow. lol

Anyway, today we all woke up about 10:30ish. I pretty much outlined the whole morning in my entry this afternoon.

I took a shower and ate some lunch, and then Dan and I went to the movies to see Alpha Dog. It's a weird movie to explain how I felt about it. Overall, afterward, it was a good movie. Not great, but good. During the movie, I felt like it was moving VERY slowly and there were some specific parts that moved slower than others, but now looking back I don't feel that way as much. Justin Timberlake was kinda stupid in the movie, and I don't think he should be an actor. It was a sad movie, I felt really bad for the boy.. he was nice. I didn't realize it was based on a true story. I guess it was since they had all that stuff at the end that said what happened to each person. Unless they just did that... LOL

Anyway, after the movie we went back to Dan's and got ready to watch Desperate Housewives! Good new episode tonight, lots of strange stuff going on, I still want to know why Orson tried to kill Mike. I guess that's the season's mystery. Now that Alma is no longer a mystery, or Monique. Pizzeria Scavo forever.

So..after that I came home, and here I am! Gotta go get ready for bed now! Work tomorrow... ahh Monday. It'll be a bit slow, I think, cause Dan's dad and Steve will be off again!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com