Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 25, 2007 - 8:36 p.m.
"on and off snow" or "-text message sound-"

Hey Journal!

Here I am, early tonight, so I can get to bed early tonight.

There's a commercial on TV right now for Verizon where the father is texting his kids at the dinner table.. and every time I see it I think I'm getting a text message because the kid has the same text noise as me! lol I heard it at work the other day and was looking for my phone!

So, I got up today and was kinda tired...and when I left for work, It was snowing! It wasn't really sticking to anything, and stopped halfway to work.

Oh oh... that Ellen commercial is on TV right now, with the animals. I love that commercial, especially the long version, and the longer one they show at the movie theater. It's great!

So anyway, I got to work, and things were kinda slow today, but there was plenty to do. I got a lot of work done and then Brian came in to help shred paper, so I went to the basement for a little and we got the shredder set up and I got some more boxes of receipts to shred.

Soo.. on my lunch break I watched Card Sharks and ate my soup, and attempted to so a Sudoku. This daily calendar Sudoku thing is ridiculous. The Very Easy puzzles are easy. The Easy are Medium, and the Medium are freaking HARD! I got THREE NUMBERS in the WHOLE PUZZLE today. It was a medium. Psh, no way! I got frustrated and shredded it. lol But I love them anyway!

Anyway, after lunch I called members who owe us money. Then before i knew it, it was time to go home!

It had snowed on and off all day long, but it was all melted again by the time it was time to go home.

I got home in pretty good time, ate pizza then watched some TV, took a shower, watched Jeopardy, Wheel of Fortune... one of the toss ups was "Georgie Porgie" and I was sitting on my bed dying laughing saying, "YOU GREAT FAT LUMP!" lol Babes in Toyland!

Anyway, I was all geared up for Ugly Betty, but sadly it's a repeat.. so I'm taking this opportunity to write my journal and then I'm gonna go watch the OC, which is in it's final episodes. I think there's only four or so left!

Alrighty, that's all for tonight...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com