Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 27, 2007 - 8:13 p.m.
"handbook pricing" or "the pool picks picked"

Hey Journal!

I'm aiming for an early bedtime tonight, so I figured I'd get a jump on the Journal now!

I got up this morning and headed off to work. It was a pretty uneventful morning. I got to work and Diane called to say she was stuck in traffic on the Southern State, so I looked up to see what was going on. There was a big accident near 110, so that was why.

Anyway, the day went by quickly.. we got some quotes for the new member handbook. One guy said it would cost $3.75 per book, HA! He lost to our old guy Allan who charged $2.10! Then Dan's dad and I drove out on the golf course in his car to take some pictures of the snow to show the members why they can't play gold on March 1st! lol

On my lunch break I watched Card Sharks and ate my soup. Oh oh, and in the morning, we picked the names for the Idol pool! Very exciting.

The internet was giving us trouble again today and I am rather angry with that stupid company. I wrote the President and Vice President of the company a letter today so let's see if they respond. Fools.

Anyway, I departed at 5 and headed home... I ate some spaghetti for dinner and then took a shower, watched Jeopardy, and now I'm gonna watch some Idol, then that new show...something about being smarter than a 5th grader! Looks interesting!

So, that's really all for tonight... I have to get something to eat. Tomorrow is yet another usual Wednesday!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com