Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 28, 2007 - 9:32 p.m.
"blah evening"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up about 30 minutes before my alarm was gonna go off, and I was happy to get to go back to sleep, but the time went by sooooo fast that when my alarm really went off I was quite upset.

Anyway, off to work I went. It was quiet in the morning cause Diane was off today, so I was all alone. I got lots of random stuff done, and I got the handbook ready to send over to Allan to be printed.

The day went by pretty fast, for lunch I had a grilled cheese and the chicken noodle soup! It was good, but spicy!

I decided not to take a lunch break today, cause I just wasn't in the mood. I did the liquor inventory with Jackie at 3:00, and then before I knew it, it was 5:00 and time to depart.

I got home at about 5:30 and ate dinner, spaghetti, and then took a shower, did some random Visual basic crap that was really a waste of time. I missed Jeopardy, and then lost it on my Tivo, so I couldn't watch. All in all, tonight hasn't been a really good night. I'm kinda annoyed and feeling angry about those things.

I packed up lots of stuff on my dresser in preparation for Dan and my place, I know it's early, but I'm itching to DO something, so I packed up some stuff. Little steps, but I guess it's good to get started.

Anyway, I know tonight's entry has been boring, but I can't help it.. I'm in a boring mood right now.

I just watched Idol and now it's time for "Are you smarter than a5th grader."

Tomorrow is Thursday, work, signing those papers FINALLY, and then maybe a haircut!!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com