Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 15, 2007 - 9:13 p.m.
"monitor lizard" or "dvds in boxes"

Hey Journal!

Today I gt up at 7:50. I didn't get to bed until LATE last night cause I decided I wanted to play a Sudoku on my iPod. I did a "VERY HARD" one and it took an hour and fifteen minutes to complete. So, I finally went to bed at 1am!

Anyway, I got up and off I went to work. Today was a pretty good day at work... I did a lot of stuff today, lots of mailings and such. A bunch of payments came today! I'm glad these members are paying up!!

Today was also crazy because like 5 people just walked in and wanted info on joining the club. How random is that.... usually NO ONE comes in without calling first, and today 5 different people.. Wild!

Anyway, We got to leave early today... Lauren and I were the last to leave at 4:25ish. :) I took home empty boxes from work to use for packing up the stuff in my room. It's incredible, I can't even figure out how to pack this stuff.. so much stuff is RANDOM and I don't know how to organize it to pack it.

I got home and ate dinner, watched some TV, Reba was on.. I really like Reba.. it's a good show. My Tivo likes to record it for me, and I watch it sometimes. I'm never sure when it's on.. it's hit or miss.

Anyway, I packed up ALL my DVDs, which took up two big boxes, which surprised me.. I didn't know there were THAT many. Then I packed up Mugs and cups that I want to take, and THEN I made a box of CDs. Now the big category things are done. The only other Big stuff is the few pieces of furniture I want to take, my computer, Tivo, TV and that stuff (which can't be packed till the end) and all kinds of RANDOM stuff. I threw out a LOT today, I started parting with some things that I was holding onto for no reason, however I did find a lot of sentimental highschool stuff, which I kept.

Anyway, I took a shower, watched Jeopardy, and there was a GREAT category tonight called "BYTES" and all the answers were computer terms. My FAVORITE CLUE (it made me LAUGH hysterically for like 5 mins..) was a BIG PICTURE of a Lizard on the screen, and he says "Keep an eye on the savanna type of this lizard, shown here." I got the answer, which is what made me laugh.. the MONITOR LIZARD!!! So funny.

After that I got ready for UGLY BETTY!! :) I'm so glad Ugly Betty has returned. It's such a great show. Tonight's episode was really enjoyable. Very good.

Now I'm just getting ready for bed.... tomorrow is FRIDAY! YES! Payday, and finally some time off! I was gonna take Monday off from work for a mental health day, to get some rest and it would be so nice knowing on Sunday night that I don't have to get up early.. BUT...they might not happen cause Diane is already taking off on Monday, too. Oh well, I'll find some time.

Anyway, Tomorrow night we're going to the Cheesecake factory with Lauren! Should be fun.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com