Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 14, 2007 - 10:36 p.m.
"30 minute idol" or "grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr"

Hey Journal!

I'm not in the mood to talk about work today. So let's skip it.

I got home at 5:40ish and ate dinner. Turkey and Baked Potato. It was quite enjoyable. I then got ready to go out, and Dan picked me up on his way home from work.

We had to return a movie and then after that we headed back to Dan's.

We watched Jeopardy and then got something in the mail from the management company of the co-op, so we had some papers to fill out. We have to get a lot of information together and send it back to them. Grr.. Lots of craziness.

Then we discussed things which make me mad at work, and are the reason I don't feel like writing about work today.

Then it was time for Idol. It was pretty predictable, I mean, I knew Brandon was going tonight, even though Sanjaya deserved to...

Diana Ross was a little crazy with that flowing thing the had. The show was good, and I was sooo happy it was only 30 mins long! I hate when that show drags on!

Anyway, that's really all for tonight... I'm home now, got some more papers together. Work tomorrow... I need the weekend, and I need a vacation. We were going to go to cheesecake factory with Lauren tomorrow, but Dan has a stupid meeting after work that he doesn't even want to go to. Grrrr.

Anyway, until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com