Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 13, 2007 - 10:27 p.m.
"tuesday march 13"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and got ready for work. The drive to work went fast, I listened to Howard, as usual. They played a game that they had recorded when George Takei was in last week.

I did lots of stuff in the morning at work on the computer, with the member website and then with the photo books.

At lunch I went to get gas in my car, and ate some soup. I also watched Card Sharks.

We got lots of payments today now that the invoices have been sent out. Nice.

I voiced my concerns/unhappiness with the new lunch policy. I think it's unfair. Ah well.

I got home around 5:40, there was a big more traffic than usual, and then I ate dinner (Macaroni and Cheese) and watched Jeopardy. I took a shower, and printed out some Sudokus and went to work on them. lol

Idol stated at 8, and I watched while doing the puzzles. It was pretty good tonight, Diana Ross week. I think Lakisha and Melinda did the best as usual. I liked Blake, he was alright. Sanjaya was awful, and Chris R. I enjoyed, but I agreed with Simon about his voice. I felt like he was one of the LEAST BORING to watch, but his singing wasn't the best.

Anyway, now I'm eating a frozen pretzel and watching The Closer on TNT.

I must go now cause I have the show paused. I wanna get to bed around 11 tonight!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com