Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 20, 2007 - 9:43 p.m.
"cereal for dinner" or "free hutch"

Hey Journal!

I'm quite happy that today is Tuesday! I keep thinking it's Monday because I was off yesterday, and that's a very nice thing.

I got up pretty tired this morning, which was annoying since I had all day yesterday to relax, but it wore off quickly. I got myself ready and headed off to work. Oh, on GMA this morning they had another "As Seen on TV" rating segment, I enjoy those!

Work today went by quickly, I had lots of payments to process from the weekend and yesterday, and then I started working on lots of random stuff. We got a new marketing list and I started getting the new postcards ready to send out.

I was about to go to lunch at 2:00 but Steve wanted to have a Sudoku tournament. We went downstairs and played, but today was very distracting because there were random people talking and the painter kept bugging us! lol Jackie won, of course, and then I messed up, so I didn't have a chance at finishing.

We got copies of Golfing Magazine today which feature the golf course on the front cover, and the cover photo was taken by none other than, ME! Yeah, as well as four pictures inside, so I'm happy bout that.

I departed work at 5:00 and came home, I ate some cereal for dinner because we had nothing in the house to eat except cabbage. So gross, who wants cabbage, and it smelled AWFUL. I feel like Charlie Bucket. Cabbagewater.

At 6:45 Dan picked me up and we went to Staples to purchase a computer desk with a FREE hutch! :) I'm quite excited, it's nice and was on sale!

I got back and watched Jeopardy on my Tivo, and took a shower all before American Idol started! I'm watching Idol right now. I still feel like I'm slightly bored by the whole thing. Blake did really good tonight, everyone else was alright... and of course Sanjaya is horrific.

So, that's really all for tonight... I have to get to bed early tonight, or as early as possible, so I figured I'd do the journal now! Tomorrow is Wednesday, work, and nothing big planned. Thursday is our re-scheduled Cheesecake Factory day with Lauren!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com