Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 02, 2007 - 10:26 p.m.
"debbie returns" or "23: hour 16"

Hey Journal!

What a day! I woke up today at 7:40, a little earlier than usual.. and headed in off to work. Today was our big inventory day, which is an all-day even that for me didn't really last as long as I thought it was going to.

When I got in, I went upstairs and put my stuff down, and got ready, and went downstairs to talk to Jackie. We talked about some inventory stuff and then before you know it, it was 9:00 and Debbie was arriving! We went out and showed her her new office, and she was very very excited by it. She loved it, and she was quite concerned that she was putting Jackie and Lauren out of their office, which couldn't have been farther from the case! It was wild!

I spend some time down there with here and discussed some of the changes this year and also caught up on our happenings, and then it was time to get to work. I did the inventory putting-in to the computer, and in the middle Jackie came up and read the things to me, which made it much easier.

Steve wanted to work on our Newsday Ad a lot, too, so I was in his office and we called Newsday and such to figure things out! It's gonna be cool... we made a nice looking ad, though tomorrow I think I have to remake it in another program cause I just got an email from a woman at Newsday giving me clarified specifications.

Anyway... all of that took up a great portion of the day, but towards the end of the day I had to get all of our stuff together to give the Management Agency of the co-op board, and then make copies of it, and all that.

We were supposed to get the Mortgage Commitment this afternoon, but UGHHHH!! I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT'S WRONG WITH THOSE PEOPLE!

Anyway, disappointed in that, I departed work at 5:00. I got home and had dinner. Dan picked me up late on his way home from work, and we went to do some stuff, and then we went back to his house.

We watched Prison Break and 24. I Can't believe it's the last episode of Prison Break until the Fall!! It was very good tonight, I just don't get that whole thing with the jail and what it means.. but I guess that's the opening for next season! It's just a little too strange.

24 was good tonight, actually it was exciting up until the LAST FIVE SECONDS WHEN THE MOST STUPID THING IN THE WORLD HAPPENED AND THEY HAD BETTER HAVE A DAMN GOOD EXPLANATION FOR THIS NEXT WEEK!

Anyway, it's getting late... (11:13 now..) And I have to be in bed! Tomorrow is work, and then going to Jen B's apartmnetttt tomorrow night! Woooo!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com