Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 01, 2007 - 10:21 p.m.
"mets first game"

Hey Journal!!

Wow, I'm still in shock over the surprise last night! It was so incredible!! So much fun!

So, this morning we got up at about 11, ate some breakfast, and then we headed back to my house. Dan's mom drove us, because Dan's car was here from yesterday, and he picked it up so that I could drive over later.

At home, I took a shower, and just hung around. I did some stuff online, and then took ate some dinner. We had chicken at about 4:00, it was really enjoyable.

At 5:00, I went over to Dan's and we went to the bank to deposit my check from last week, that I hadn't gotten a chance to do yet, and then we went over to Bed Bath and Beyond to look at some possibilities!

We did a quick look, and the departed. We got back to Dan's and wanted to watch this show on the Travel Channel about Disney. It was pretty interesting. Then we watched some stuff I put on a DVD to show Dan, and then we looked at all the pictures from last night!!

Which reminds me, I posted all of my pictures on Fojin today, and I am in the process of sending all of Dan's Dad's pictures to myself.. he got some good shots! :)

Then it was time to watch the first Mets game of the season! It started off and I was scared that they wouldn't be as good as last season. I mean, they can't be expected to win every game, but I'm glad they turned it around and are doing so well now. The game isn't over but there was just a great double play, at a point when I was so scared cause they could have tied it up. I hope they don't let go this last inning!! ahhh

It was sad that the game wasn't in HD tonight, btw.

Anyway, I have to get ready for bed now... work tomorrow, tomorrow is BIG inventory day.. Apparently I can't do ANY other work, it's all inventory all day long, which is kinda crazy, but we'll see how it goes.. it's the first one!

Alrighty.. time to get some sleep.. tomorrow is also Debbie's first day of work!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com