Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 04, 2007 - 9:37 p.m.
"i hate it when i can't think of an entry title because nothing interesting happened"

Hey Journal!

Today was a pretty hectic day, and it went by sooo fast!

Work started out nice, I read the paper in the morning, which I was happy about, because then I didn't feel pressured to read it later in the day.

I then started working on the May Dues invoices. I got them all set and they're ready to be mailed out. We have to go over them tomorrow to make sure there are no errors, but then we're all set.

We had some stuff to do for the Newsday Ad, and then I had to send out some emails, and other random stuff. Thinking back, I don't really know how it was that hectic and crazy, but it was!

I got home around 5:45, and I watched some Reba, took a shower, and then watched Jeopardy!

Then it was time for American Idol. Well.. what a ridiculous show. I am getting annoyed with this show. You know, I have come to accept Sanjaya. I don't like him, but I'm down with the Sanjaya effect. I am NOT okay with Gina getting kicked off and PHIL getting to stay! How gross.

Anyway, that's all I have to say about that tonight!

NOW.. I'm gonna get ready for bed, watch the Close from last night on my Tivo, and get to sleep a little early, maybe!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com