Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 08, 2007 - 12:54 p.m.
"horse #1 has been scratched from the race"

Hey Journal!

Yesterday: Saturday! I was so tired when I got home, I didn't have time to write an entry.. but yesterday started out pretty good, I got up at about 11:30, which was upsetting cause I wanted to sleep later. I tried my best, but it wasn't working. I kept waking up even earlier, but tried to go back to sleep.

I got up and hung around the house for a while. I helped set up my grandma's new computer a bit more, and I went to Best Buy with my mom to get a wireless card for her, because she demands wireless internet.

I came home and set it up, and ate some breakfast, and then i started feeling like I had the chills, which was crazy.

I rested for a bit, and then went over to Dan's around 4:00. We watched the Mets game, and I was very into it. I fell asleep, however, for about an hour. It was sad that they lost. :(

So, we then went to pick up Re for dinner, we picked her up at 7:30 and went to Panera. Then we went to the mall, and then to meet up at Dave and Busters for Kristen's birthday. We waited for Sam and Lau in the parking lot, and then went inside.

We had lots of fun and played the games, but I was deeply saddened that the Trivia game was out of order. So sad. Also, we tried to play this game with a horse race, where you have to roll balls into holes, and most of the things were broken!! So it kept saying "HORSE NUMBER 1 HAS BEEN SCRATCHED FROM THE RACE" All the way down the line.

Anyway, we stayed till about 11ish, I think.. and then we departed. Dan, Re, and I stopped a White Castle, then went back to Dan's for Re to show us something on the computer!

I dropped Re off, and then came home, and went to sleeep!

Now I must get going!

Be back later with my Easter update!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com