Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 07, 2007 - 2:43 a.m.
"kristen and don" or "sam"

Hey Journal!

Today was Friday, and I came to work late again, to make up for some of the time I have been putting in at home with the new members website that Steve wants to get done very soon.

I got up at 9:00 and got myself ready, and departed.  I got there at 10 and Steve called like 2 minutes later, and wanted to go over some of that stuff.  Then I went down to Maintenance with Dan's dad to take pictures of old Yardage markers because we need to order new ones.  At about 11:45, our representative from Newsday came by to give me the proof for our ads, and for me to give her our check.  She also brought a box of thank you Truffles. lol

The rest of the day went by pretty fast, I had a bunch of random stuff to do.. but then at about 4:00 things really died down, and from 4-5 it was like old times.  Just slow and plenty of time to do whatever.  It was a nice reminder!  Maybe things will be like that again after all the hecticness is over!

So, I came home and ate some Spaghetti and Peas, and then went over to Dan's house.  We watched some of the Met's game and then Kristen and Don came and we went bowling!!

Yeahhh, It was super fun, It's been so long!  ALSO... Sam called me in the afternoon and told me she was coming home, so I told her that we were gonna do something, so she said she would meet up with us later.

So, we went to 300 because Kristen had heard about it, and needed to experience it. Tracy was our lane captain, but she wasn't the best. LOL  I saw the guy who Re, Dan, and I had as a lane captain a few times ago, he was much better.

Anyway we had a fun time and did our bowling, and then we went to the diner to meet up with Sam.  We went to Wayne's diner.  It was so great seeing Sam.  Seriously it has been about 1 year almost to the day, I think, since I last saw her!

So, we had a fun time and then went back to Dan's to hang out for a bit.  We watched this insane Town Board meeting, where Vecchio yelled at some lady, and told her he would never speak to her "until hell freezes over!"  It was priceless.  He's such a nut.

Then we watched Public Access where this awful medieval re-creation group has an atrocious show.  It was disgusting and scary!

Anyway, it was a fun night!

Tomorrow is Saturday, and for some reason it feel like it'll be Sunday, but since it's not, that's a good thing!!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com