Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 09, 2007 - 10:58 p.m.
"they're back" or "24: hour 17"

Hey Journal!

Well, today was Monday and that means back to work! I got up at regular time and got myself ready and headed off to work!

In the morning things were quiet, not too much going on. Dan's dad was off today cause he went to the Met's game with Dan, but when Steve came in, he wanted to work on the new website.

We got a lot done, and really worked out a nice full site for prospective members.

The day went by pretty fast, on my lunch break I ate my soup and watched Card Sharks.

I departed work at 5:00 and headed home.... and when I arried I was reminded that "the beast" had arrived.

You know what also annoys me (besides all of the things you already know)... when the triplets are over, and you come in, they run over and say Hi, and they're excited to see you.� But with her, you come in, and she comes over....and STARES at you.� Not like she's shy..no.. she stares at you with a look of disgust, and she is almost mad that you haven't acknowledged her yet.� So, my plan, I do not acknowledge her.� I went up to my room, and was doing some stuff on the computer, and she kept prancing past the door, at first just walking back and forth, and then humming, as if demanding my attention.� I dunno, If it was any other kid I wouldn't think that much into it, but she's so sneaky and conniving with everything else, so this is just an extension of that.�

We had dinner, and after dinner I took a shower, watched Jeopardy, and then flew the coop, so to speak!

I came over to Dan's and we had a void in our Monday schedule with the absence of Prison Break.� At 9:00 we watched 24 and it was a very enjoyable episode.� I was so happy with how the missile thing turned out, but we knew that was gonna happen, and I'm also glad that the nuclear bomb thing is finally over... It was getting a little old, and the chase of those guys was getting old.� Now they have a new story!� AUDREY IS ALIVE!� Duh!� I knew it!

Anyway, I'm getting ready for bed now!� Work tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com