Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 10, 2007 - 10:54 p.m.
"no title"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at Dan's at 7:50.  Unfortunately we thought we had another hour to sleep, and it was upsetting to learn that, in fact, we did not.

I got ready and departed for work at 8:30 and stopped for a bagel and newspaper.  I got to work at 9:00.  Everything was pretty quiet and calm in the morning.  I did a lot of work on the website today, and it's almost ready to go!! I can't wait to get it up and to see what sort of response we get.

Today Steve met with a reporter from Newsday and he's writing an article about the course which will be in the paper on Thursday! 

There was a lot going on, but the day went by fast.  On my lunch break I watched TV and ate my soup, but I also went out to sit in my car for a bit.  It was cold outside, but in my car, it was nice and warm!

I departed a little before five to get a head start on my drive home, and to get home early enough that I had time to do all the revisions for the website that Steve wanted before it goes up tomorrow evening.

I got home, did lots of work on that and then took a shower and ate some spaghetti.  I watched Jeopardy and then headed over to Dan's again.

We watched American Idol and I really enjoyed Blake's performance tonight the best.  He's my favorite now.  I loved Gina, but she's gone, so what can we do.  Sanjaya is ridiculous, but he's not going anywhere.  Phil was creepy and disgusting, as always, tonight.

Then it was House!  House was great tonight, the whole airplane thing was cool, but a little strange with the way it ended up.  Things with that woman were weird too, but a good episode.  I enjoyed.

So... now it's time for bed.. tomorrow I have a little more running around to do for the whole co-op thing, and have to go over to Re's to help with compute problems!!

Busy day tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com