Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 22, 2007 - 11:27 p.m.
"warm day! wiffle ball and walk" or "dan's mom's b-day dinner"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 11:30 and pretty much lounged around the house for a while. I watched a strange movie on Lifetime which was about some abusive man who was after this wife and daughter, and some crazy reporter. The acting was really bad but I was compelled to watch because I wanted to see what happened.

I ate breakfast, Rice Krispies, and then watched some of the Mets game, took a shower, and then headed over to Dan's house.

It was such a nice day out, we went outside and played some wiffle ball! lol Then we took a two mile walk with Dan's mom around the neighborhood! It was very fun. It was just right outside, not too hot, not too cold!

After that we hung around for a while and played with a balloon! LOL I know, weird.. but I let it go outside in the backyard, and it floated over the house and then landed in the street!! It was a balloon from our party three weeks ago and it had lost a lot of it's helium, so it was floating somewhat, but kept coming back down!

Then we went out to dinner for Dan's mom's birthday! We went to Elijah Churchill's. This time they DID have the Thanksgiving Anytime. It was good, however not as good as I was expecting it to be! We had a very enjoyable dinner.

On the way home we stopped to get a cake, and then got back to Dan's. We watched some of Last Week's Desperate Housewives, but missed tonight's.

Then we sang, and I departed for home. I got home and did some work on the website for work. I needed to get things ready for the contest that starts tomorrow. Our sticker will be on the front of the paper barring any catastrophe on the front cover. Please please please pray that nothing big happens that makes them pull our ad from tomorrow's paper!!! PLEASE!

Anyway, now I must get to bed! I'm tired, and work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com