Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 02, 2007 - 10:50 p.m.
"split-up week" or "junebug in july"

Hey Journal!

Well, today as Monday, but it's kinda like a Thursday since tomorrow is Tuesday but kinda like a Friday! I enjoy random days off in the middle of the week.. I just wish there was something to DO on the 4th!

Anyway, I got up at regular time, and headed off to work. The day went by pretty fast, did lots of stuff with the cameras. The security guy, and the camera company both came to watch the tapes. I had to show them all the different views and such.

I did a bunch of other random office stuff, and then I left early because I had spent two hours at work on Sunday. I got home around 4:00 and made dinner! Manicotti! It took an hour to cook, and I watched some GSN in the meantime.

Dan got home, and we ate, and then we went to Bed, Bath, and Beyond to return the wrong sized curtain rod. We wanted to exchange it for the larger one, but they didn't have any of the same one we had wanted.

We then stopped at Dan's to get a watermelon, and then headed home.

Time for Monday night TV!! Kyle XY and The Closer!

Kyle XY was good, I'm glad things keep unfolding, and I think that things with Declan and Laurie have to start getting better... and more importantly, something needs to happen with Declan finding something out, or getting more involved, but I think that's gonna happen because of the thing that was left on his dashboard at the end of the episode.

Anyway, The Close was great, and funny. I loved when she got into the fight with the bride. I also loved some of the lines.

Oh oh, and I have a few new favorite phrases... Just in case I didn't report this earlier, from The Closer.. "That matters to me about as much as a June bug in July." and from Derek of DNR, referring to someone he doesn't like... "If a house fell on her, I wouldn't even take her shoes."

I loved it.

Anyway, now it's time for bed! Really tired!

Until tomorrow...(Tuesday/Friday)...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com